Your browser is unsupported!

Update your browser to view this website correctly

Firefox logo Chrome logo Safari logo Opera logo
x

Personal Assistant

TM/523083/CM
£8.91
Permanent
10 / per week - Part-Time
St Leonards -on-Sea

I am a disabled female living in St Leonard's, looking for a Personal Assistant to join my existing team. I am looking for someone with a UK driving license who can drive my car. Insurance covered by me.

My PA needs to be flexible and adaptable, fitting in, with whatever the shift schedule may be. You will need a good sense of humour and energy to help me run my household to my requirements.

You will be required to help me with some personal care, such as showering ,dressing helping me put on compression wear. Housework and cooking are a further requirement.

A typical shift starts around 9.30am with helping me to get up and shower and dress and finishes around 2.30pm. Hourly rate is £8.91. 

I am looking for someone to do 2 shifts per week and to cover team members holidays. Currently Monday and Wednesday although for the right person this could be altered.

There is also a pension plan available if you so wish to pay into the same and paid holidays worked out on a Pro rata basis.

If you are interested in this role, please send me an email outlining why you are interested in the job and what your previous work experience has been. Even if you have no care experience please explain why you feel you could help. Please also confirm if you have a driving license 

Closing date for initial enquiries Monday 19th April. I will then follow up with a telephone call before doing a face to face interview at my home, when face masks will be required .